NAI Tri-Cities


89 Gage Blvd
Richland, Washington 99352
United States
T +1 509 943 5200
F +1 509 943 5244
Info@NAITCC.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Andrew Ellegard
Senior Analyst

T 509-551-2058
andrew@naitcc.com
Corren Heeren
Commercial Broker

T 509-943-5200
corren@naitcc.com
Bryce Logan
Commercial Broker

T 509-943-5200
bryce@naitcc.com
Lisa Monteagudo
Chief Financial Officer

T 509-943-5200
Lisa@naitcc.com
Vicki Monteagudo
Co-Owner

T 509-943-5200
Vicki@naitcc.com
Jazmine Murillo
Commercial Broker

T 509-792-0428
Jazmine@naitcc.com
Roland Rint
Commercial Broker

T 509-531-1254
roland@naitcc.com
Todd Sternfeld
NAI Business Coordinator & Principal

T 509-539-3998
todd@naitcc.com
Kenny Teasdale
Commercial Broker

T 509-491-2205
kenny@naitcc.com